Saffron Wood / 91
  • parle-moi-de-parfum-saffron-wood-91
  • parle-moi-de-parfum-saffron-wood-91-1

Saffron Wood / 91

95,00155,00

London on December 19th, Big Ben rings 9 o’clock.

The hustle and bustle of the horns has subsided. A rainy mist colors the grey cobblestones of the streets of Soho and I soak up this damp and surprisingly calm atmosphere. The frenzy of the day has given way to crowded restaurants with the smells of spices merging with those of fashionable tailors.

The power of the Saffron and the verticality of the Cedarwood combine with the Rose and her timeless elegance. I’m carried away by this astonishing mixture and I am writing in my thoughts this accord of three raw materials behind which a silhouette is taking shape: Saffron Wood / 91 will be a leather, sophisticated and metallic, London in its most enigmatic colors.

Save shipping cost from 190€ of purchase.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:
000

London on December 19th, Big Ben rings 9 o’clock.

The hustle and bustle of the horns has subsided. A rainy mist colors the grey cobblestones of the streets of Soho and I soak up this damp and surprisingly calm atmosphere. The frenzy of the day has given way to crowded restaurants with the smells of spices merging with those of fashionable tailors.

The power of the Saffron and the verticality of the Cedarwood combine with the Rose and her timeless elegance. I’m carried away by this astonishing mixture and I am writing in my thoughts this accord of three raw materials behind which a silhouette is taking shape: Saffron Wood / 91 will be a leather, sophisticated and metallic, London in its most enigmatic colors.

Save shipping cost from 190€ of purchase.

Additional information

Capacity

100 ml, 50 ml

FREE DELIVERY STANDARD

+

FREE SAMPLES

+

SECURE PAYMENT

+

Le Marais
Parle Moi de Parfum
10 Rue de Sévigné
75004 Paris
France
Localiser

Contact
contact@parlemoideparfum.com
+33 (0)9 86 47 07 99

Saint Germain des Près
Parle Moi de Parfum
22 Rue du Four
75006 Paris
France
Localiser

Contact
contact@parlemoideparfum.com

Saffron Wood / 91
Nouveau
  • parle-moi-de-parfum-saffron-wood-91
  • parle-moi-de-parfum-saffron-wood-91-1

Saffron Wood / 91

95,00155,00

Londres un 19 décembre, Big Ben sonne 21 heures.

L’agitation et le tumulte des klaxons se sont estompés. Une brume pluvieuse colore les pavés gris des rues de Soho et je m’imprègne de cette atmosphère humide et étonnamment calme. La frénésie du jour a laissé place aux restaurants bondés aux odeurs d’épices fusionnant avec celle des tailleurs en vogue.

La puissance du Safran et la verticalité du Cèdre s’allient à la Rose et son intemporelle élégance. Je suis emporté par ce mélange étonnant et j’écris dans mes pensées cet accord de trois matières derrière lequel une silhouette se dessine : Saffron Wood / 91 sera un cuir, sophistiqué et métallique, Londres sous ses couleurs les plus énigmatiques.

Frais d’expédition offerts en France métropolitaine.

Clear
UGS : ND Catégorie :
000

Londres un 19 décembre, Big Ben sonne 21 heures.

L’agitation et le tumulte des klaxons se sont estompés. Une brume pluvieuse colore les pavés gris des rues de Soho et je m’imprègne de cette atmosphère humide et étonnamment calme. La frénésie du jour a laissé place aux restaurants bondés aux odeurs d’épices fusionnant avec celle des tailleurs en vogue.

La puissance du Safran et la verticalité du Cèdre s’allient à la Rose et son intemporelle élégance. Je suis emporté par ce mélange étonnant et j’écris dans mes pensées cet accord de trois matières derrière lequel une silhouette se dessine : Saffron Wood / 91 sera un cuir, sophistiqué et métallique, Londres sous ses couleurs les plus énigmatiques.

Frais d’expédition offerts en France métropolitaine.

Informations complémentaires

contenance

100 ml, 50 ml

Nos parfums