Papyrus Oud / 71
  • parle-moi-de-parfum-papyrus-oud-71-00
  • parle-moi-de-parfum-papyrus-oud-71-03

Papyrus Oud / 71

95,00155,00

Reminiscence of the past ? Rather of the future. Papyrus Oud / 71 is a meeting point between two spaces of time.

A reminder of a major success that our perfumer released in 2003, Papyrus Oud / 71 is the future of this accord, the modernized past, the student surpassing the master, an inimitable neo-retro by none other than Michel Almairac.

Geographically, let us say culturally, this creation is the perfect meeting point between the Middle East and the West. The spiritual tradition of incense and precious woods, including Papyrus, emblem of Lower Egypt and the Renaissance, is the highlight, worked with the subtle delicacy of Western accords.

A stroll on the Nile with a view of the Eiffel Tower. An oriental palace in the heart of Hyde Park. Let your mind transport you into this unique journey.

Save shipping cost from 190€ of purchase.

Clear
SKU: PAPY-O Category:
000

Reminiscence of the past ? Rather of the future. Papyrus Oud / 71 is a meeting point between two spaces of time.

A reminder of a major success that our perfumer released in 2003, Papyrus Oud / 71 is the future of this accord, the modernized past, the student surpassing the master, an inimitable neo-retro by none other than Michel Almairac.

Geographically, let us say culturally, this creation is the perfect meeting point between the Middle East and the West. The spiritual tradition of incense and precious woods, including Papyrus, emblem of Lower Egypt and the Renaissance, is the highlight, worked with the subtle delicacy of Western accords.

A stroll on the Nile with a view of the Eiffel Tower. An oriental palace in the heart of Hyde Park. Let your mind transport you into this unique journey.

Save shipping cost from 190€ of purchase.

Additional information

Capacity

100 ml, 50 ml

+

Combine this perfume
with the candle
SMOKY TREE / 25

FREE DELIVERY STANDARD

+

FREE SAMPLES

+

SECURE PAYMENT

+

Please select a page for the Contact Slideout in Theme Options > Header Options
Papyrus Oud / 71

Papyrus Oud / 71

95,00155,00

Réminiscence du passé ? Plutôt de l’avenir. Papyrus Oud / 71, c’est un point de rencontre entre deux espaces-temps.

Souvenir d’un succès incontournable de notre parfumeur lancé en 2003, Papyrus Oud / 71 est le futur de cet accord, le passé modernisé, l’élève dépassant le maître, du néo-rétro inimitable par nul autre que Michel Almairac.

Géographiquement, disons culturellement, cette note est le point de rencontre idéal entre Moyen-Orient et Occident. La tradition spirituelle des encens et bois précieux dont le Papyrus, emblème de la basse Egypte et de la Renaissance, est le point d’orgue, travaillée avec la subtile délicatesse des accords occidentaux.

Une balade sur le Nil avec vue sur la Tour Eiffel. Un Palais oriental en plein cœur de Hyde Park. Laissez votre esprit vous transporter au cœur de ce voyage inédit.

Frais d’expédition offerts en France métropolitaine.

Clear
UGS : PAPY-O Catégorie :
000

Réminiscence du passé ? Plutôt de l’avenir. Papyrus Oud / 71, c’est un point de rencontre entre deux espaces-temps.

Souvenir d’un succès incontournable de notre parfumeur lancé en 2003, Papyrus Oud / 71 est le futur de cet accord, le passé modernisé, l’élève dépassant le maître, du néo-rétro inimitable par nul autre que Michel Almairac.

Géographiquement, disons culturellement, cette note est le point de rencontre idéal entre Moyen-Orient et Occident. La tradition spirituelle des encens et bois précieux dont le Papyrus, emblème de la basse Egypte et de la Renaissance, est le point d’orgue, travaillée avec la subtile délicatesse des accords occidentaux.

Une balade sur le Nil avec vue sur la Tour Eiffel. Un Palais oriental en plein cœur de Hyde Park. Laissez votre esprit vous transporter au cœur de ce voyage inédit.

Frais d’expédition offerts en France métropolitaine.

Informations complémentaires

contenance

100 ml, 50 ml

+

Associez le parfum
à la bougie
SMOKY TREE / 25

Nos parfums